Pre ICO Token to Rebuild the 3rd Temple in Jerusalem ( ??? WHAT )

in #ico6 years ago

Screenshot.png
Image source: Pixabay

Ok, this is the strangest ICO I have seen so far. And I saw a lot of weird coins.

The cryptocurrency will be named TM3 and it's powered by Ethereum. its goal is to rebuild the 3rd Temple in Jerusalem.
Every token cost 9-18$ and they will be issuing 5,555,555 tokens which 31% of them are going to be for sale on the Pre-ICO and ICO.

In their official website, they are saying this -

Your investment will not only be in prayer, but also in money. We estimate that your TM3 tokens will increase in value to $3,600 within the next 3 years – and we will raise a total of 2 billion Dollars (the full estimated cost of the THE THIRD TEMPLE) , all awaiting for the coming of the Messiah to build the Third Temple

not only that, they are saying that 80% of the funds that will be raised will be stored in a Ledger Nano S and will be used for building the temple.

and according to them, the ICO will end on the Israeli independence day in 2 months.

I'm sorry, but what is this? can someone tell me what's going on? they are saying that they think the token will worth 3600$ in maximum 3 years. why would it? I just don't understand, I'm speechless, I honestly don't know how to describe what I'm thinking about this.

What are your thoughts?

Sort:  

הכי מצחיק זה שיש סיכוי שזה אשכרה יעבוד להם

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

I don't know what to say, there are ~50 ICO per week, I'm not even surprised that messiah has appeared! For sure their promise of 3.8k can be trusted lmao. By the way RUssia issued a law that for an ICO to be issued they need min. 1.8 million USD in revenue!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78