BitCoin ONE BTCONE

in #ico6 years ago

bitCoin one is a community driven project Decentralizedis that allows to use the #blockchain to create a platform between merchants and consumers and that allows to validate the identities and transactions immediately, in an extremely safe way.

official site https://www.bitcoinone.io/

bitcoin one btcoone token will be the leader in the crypto world in the future with the lowest fee ever and more faster transactions than other crypto beside it’s based on hight experienced team!!

you can find whitepaper here https://www.bitcoinone.io/whitepaper/english/

everything is very fluid, professional, impressive, really, i repeat I love go know, it may be all revolutionize., based on the blockchain There is an associated #token, which I hope will break the ceiling, if tempted to receive it. I am not able to know if the application is good, but, the site is well done, the tracking looks pretty complete, and the team knows how to create the buzz. In any case, this is not a launch of anything at all, but, well, they are ambitious, and, with all the launches that there are at the moment, I do not know what to think. In any case, for once, I want to be a pioneer. I have indeed missed the check mark #crypto. I was bad and here I arrive late. Then, I feel that I hold something big, in any case something promising that I want to join and to live.

don’t ever miss the #ico and the token #sale

Sort:  

Congratulations @walda87! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47