You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: List of FAILED Initial Coin Offerings (ICOs) in 2017

in #ico6 years ago

Why is LIveEDU on that list? They just had their ICO, are socially active, opening new offices on different continents, recruiting new devs, and split the main team into Coin Promotion and Product Development. I am indeed an EDU token investor and holder, but that makes me even more critical in analyzing them. As far as I can tell, up to this point they are on course to delivering as promised and they seem to be one of the more trustful ICOs I have taken part in. I know this seems as shilling, but I just don't get why the "FAILED" status :/

Sort:  

Tokendata.io need to research deeper

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85