You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Initial Coin Offering or Token Sale's are still in the Wild West days and well done to EOS team

in #ico7 years ago

Hi there ✌🏻 I'm Vikky and I'm a new steemer! I'm not flooding/spaming, I'm just sharing funny stories with pictures about my golden retriever puppy Mr. Oliver 🐶🐶🐶 Follow me back and vote for my posts if you're interested in them! Thanks a lot ❤️

Sort:  

Hi Vikki, Welcome to the platform!

Some advice and I mean it in the most sincere way.
Most people on the platform do not enjoy comment like this one of yours where you ask people to follow you back, read your posts or asking for votes. It will bring more damage to your reputation than gain you followers or votes.

I hope you enjoy every moment on the platform. Chat soon @jacor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72