How do I choose ICO ?

in #ico7 years ago

Hello friends, my name is Thomas, and today I will tell you how I choose ICO for investment. I consider that it is necessary to be based not on the benefit of which you will get from the investment and the idea and your own hobby.
I have been fond of computer technology all my life and the selection of ICO is also based on hobbies.
Now there are a lot of projects on the ICO market where you can just get confused. A couple of months ago I found a very attractive project for myself, Boosteroid.

The project is a cloud computer with a centralized system. The project itself is already at the implementation stage and has already initial capacity, which has given me confidence. On the project site, I certainly did not find a large team like in other ICO, but at the moment many team members are just bought, and I do not consider this a great indicator.
I've been following such projects as SONM and Golem for a long time, which I consider successful, but I can not call the Boosteroid project worse than them.

If you study their social networks well, they are very open, unlike other ICOs. I managed to notice many photos confirming the implementation of the project. According to CEO Boosteroid, they already have investors who are ready to invest in the project, ICO will help them to scale even faster.

This is my personal choice, maybe a few will agree with him, but for me it's more important to be open in the project.
What else important did I find in Boosteroid? Their BTR token is backed up to pay for the service, which means that anyone who buys tokens can later spend them to pay for service. You will be able to pay token services for a cloud computer, on which you can also engage in mining or any other high-performance processes.

For investors, their own business model is thought out. After launching the service in May, Boosteroid will buy back tokens from investors, this guarantees a 100% return on investment with a profit.
According to the forecasts of the Boosteroid team, the growth of the token will be up to $ 6, and this is a well-reasoned answer.

How will this all work? After the launch of the service, customers who have paid for the services with a fiat currency will automatically redeem tokens from investors to pay for the service at a fixed price, but not more than $ 6.

Anyone interested in the project can find it on the web, it's not difficult.

Sort:  

Would you consider this ICO?

I know I would ;)

Take a look for the info about Bankera here

Http://www.pedia.pw/bankeraICO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59308.58
ETH 2593.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46