Sort:  

That is why I skipped EOS and Tezos
But I am happy that I got some SP with thst money and it will help in long term.

Well with most of these things I am hoping to use the profits to invest in things that I believe in long term like Steem, Litecoin, Bitcoin and ETH.

Already have bitcoin ETC and strat in my Ledger wallet.
Steem is now here
Adding Siacoin now for long term

Bro do you have any channel in discord ?

No I'm not keen on using Discord it slows my computer down to a crawl.

That is fine. I was thinking to have contact on it for chat and other discussions

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 1.77 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @cryptokraze. Vote for Aggroed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45