You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SportsPodium on the Matt Brown Show

in #ico7 years ago

If my internet works correct, the links you posted at the end of the post do not work! - Some free PODS for this? - Just kidding :P

@topic: Really interesting project, especially since I play competitive soccer myself! I will for sure go through it tonight! Thumbs up for what I have read so far! If I am still convinced after I read through all the stuff to night, I am sure as **** going to buy some!

Greets from a truesports-lover!

Sort:  

Excellent and so heartening to see so many sport stars on this platform. We are bringing on some amazing people and invite all sports people to join this journey. Even if not convinced by the white paper and website (we know you will be :) ) talk to us. All input is valuable

I am not concidering myself a sports star at any way - The level is just slightly higher than pure hobby soccer I suppose :D

To buy some PODS without giving away my PW I just send you some SBD and link my email in the memo? Where will I receive the token (Its a ERC20 right - so how do you get my ETH wallet address?!)

Great stuff, thanks. For the presales, we are capturing all the transactions and you will get an email confirming the transaction. You can also go to our website under the pre token sale and using your user name (without a password :) ) see your POD allocation to the user name.
This presale is running on the Steem blockchain, hence us only accepting SBDS and Steem. Our main sale will be ERC20 based, and you will be able to only use Ether and BTC. Once that is done all the tokens from the Pre Sale and from the main sale will be issued from our blockchain and you will be notified to claim your tokens. So right now you own the PODS already and do not have to do anything else. Chat to our guys on our Telegraph group at https://t.me/SportsPodiumPublic if you want more info, as we are quite active there

Thanks for alerting us. Gave you some steem for that LOL. Updated the link and please test now. If you where logged in to SoundCloud the other one should have worked, but this should be the public link. PLese feel free to shout at us if it does not

The first two links under "Some other articles from us" still don't work - at least for me ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56