You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lucyd - The ICO Set to Make Augmented Reality a Reality in 2018

in #ico7 years ago

This is a great concept and AR is definitely the way the world is going. The product sounds like a mix between the ODG R-7 glasses and another company named Vue who make Bluetooth-enabled smart glasses. I look forward to seeing the hardware prototype when it is ready next year!

Sort:  

I completely agree, I believe smart glasses will become the next big trend! Even Amazon is developing Alexa based smart glasses. What I love is that they are so extremely basic compared to the prototype Lucyd will develop. The patents they hold were amassed over a decade of research within the worlds leading optics and photonics university. I have faith this project will be extremely successful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43