BitClave ICO Review #bitclave

in #ico7 years ago

I'm an avid investor in ICO's and like many people in the crypto space at he moment BitClave caught my eye recently.

Bitclave has been getting alot of hype recently so I decided to read the white-paper. I'm glad I did. I just cant see how this project can succeed. 

I've seen a couple of reviews online that are either written by complet dumb asses who are obviously caught up in the FOMO or the reviews are paid somehow.

This isn't the time for FOMO, its a time to be critical and calm and to really dig deep into the product team and what they are trying to achieve.

This is the best article I could find on the Bitclave ICO https://icowolf.com/bitclave/ warning! It's not pretty reading, especially if your already invested :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05