You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Are Those Celebrity ICO Endorsements Doing?

in #ico6 years ago

Interesting perspective! Let's not forget about Mark Cuban who is worth more than 3.5 BILLION dollars. I read a few days ago that he announced his teams will be accepting Bitcoin as payment for tickets (Dallas Mavericks). I just heard this and I don't know to be totally true, but there is evidence that he has publicly spoken about his owning Bitcoin, Ethereum and other cryptos. Good post! -Respect

Sort:  

This is true, though I consider him less of a "celebrity" and more of a "personality."

Also, I was focusing on ICOs!

My point, in agreeing with yours respectfully, was to further demonstrate the adoption and advertisement of anything cryptocurrency and blockchain related by someone who is well-known and somewhat prevalent in the mainstream media. Keep up the good work! -Respect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44