Sort:  

Docademic is really aggresive to the point that what they were doing doesnt have any involvement on Docademic.. They just keep on having this and having that without any knowledge at all. this project is a BIG Mess!

Healthcare is a serious business and for them to be doing anything without any knowledge is a bad thing if it is true but if not then they have a future ahead of them. My problem with Docademic is how can I be so sure about their diagnosis? Even with AI technology, there are some cases that their users should be aware of.

I know but I still have hope with this project I know they can do good things. That's why I invested I see some potentials not like the other projects I've been. They just promise but don't work it out.

How can you say that they don't have any knowledge about what they are doing? I know Docademic team will make adjustment more. And in fact they have this so called Docademic APP built on top of the existing, patient data routing and AI assisted technologies soon to be blockchain enabled. With its simplicity of use It becomes the ultimate resource for anyone who needs orientation in a health-related issue — a one touch system that connects any patient with a Doctor through Video Telemedicine for free, from any country a user is located in. All patient information will be secured on a blockchain and represents a perfect On-Ramp to healthcare services on a blockchain. In comparison, other healthcare related blockchain projects don’t have an effective On-Ramp to healthcare services.

If you don't mind me asking, what brought you guys to this post? It's five months old and hasn't seen any traffic in probably 4 1/2 months.

Yes that's right i also think that they will be a successful too, because they are good now in the exchanges. I've read that they reach their highest trading volume because of their competiton. https://www.kucoin.com/#/rank/MTC

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56