Tezos ICO. Last chance to contribute.

in #ico7 years ago

Only 20 hours left to contribute to Tezos - a new decentralized blockchain that governs itself by establishing a true digital commonwealth.

IMG_2366.JPG

What do you think about this ICO? We all have recently seen that prices fall after ICOs, for example Bancor, Status, TenX, Mysterium, Monaco etc. In case of Bancor and Status we might think it was the result of high market cap, but what about Mysterium and Monaco? I have bought Bancor and Status after the ICOs but prices fell even lower… What are your predictions about Tezos? I think it will dump 2-3x…

If you have any questions please leave a comment.
If the information was useful please UPVOTE my post and follow me.

Sort:  

I said I would by this ICO 3 months ago. Then I said ain't no way i'm buying this ICO 2 months ago. Then I said I was going to buy it again. I finally decided that I am not going to buy it.

My reasons are the people involved and what i read in the terms. Something just rubs me the wrong way knowing that Arthur Breitman and Kathleen Breitman are involved. Arthur was a VP at Goldman Sachs and Morgan Stanley and Kathleen was a senior strategy associate for blockchain consortium R3. Why would I want to give my Bitcoin to these people???

I'm not really sure what the price will be when it launches. If you are right and it dumps 2-3x I might jump in and snag some. Im just not "donating" my Bitcoin to their project. Ya, thats right, in their terms it says you are donating to their project.

Also in their terms I see this sketchy shit:

Risk of abandonment / lack of success: The Contributor understands and accepts that the allocation of XTZ and the development of the Tezos Network may be abandoned for a number of reasons, including lack of interest from industry and/or the public, lack of funding, lack of commercial success or prospects (e.g. caused by competing projects). The Contributor therefore understands that there is no assurance that, even if the Tezos Network is partially or fully developed and launched, the Contributor will receive any functionality through the XTZ held by him.

Lets BTFD :)

Thanks for the post.

Thank you for the interesting information you provided! I will research this topic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48