You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ICO time #5 Dentacoin (DCN): A Blockchain Solution for the Global Dental Industry.

in #ico7 years ago

I gotta say- that's the most vaguely written white paper ICO I've read so far. It's like they took a thesaurus and picked their favorite words and cobbled it together into a few paragraphs. Dentacoin? For better dental health? LOL... thanks for posting the article. I know I won't be buying it.

Sort:  

of course, this is your choice man. I am not here for recommending any coins to buy, it's totally depend on you that what you want to buy or not. :)

I know. I appreciate you posting it. You're just letting us know it's out there. Keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39