1776 Crypto Steemit Giveaway!! 5000 Tokens | PoS | Masternodes

in #ico6 years ago

Steemians,

Have I got something cool for y'all! I'm currently doing a free giveaway for the 1776 cryptocurrency! This token is still in the Token Sale stage and is the crypto for a really cool platform at https://freedom.social/

The platform consists of a marketplace, forum, media/steaming service and a ton of cool features. More stuff to be added in the future.

This offer is available to the first 50 Steemians, so 100 coins each.

Here's how to qualify:
Sign up for https://freedom.social/
Download the wallet
Upvote & Resteem this post
Send your wallet address in a comment on this post

Claim your free 1776 tokens today!!

Sort:  

Can't resteem for some reason but I will as soon as its ready. Can I have some 1776 coin now? ARgksHdEguFubAQ6sqfLvXmD4dsyzVg2Rx Thank you!!!

Thanks !
AJJq6hPboLVyMx6uy3vWd6q2Q4ngeYqeEr

edit: can't find the resteem icon for your post :/

did anyone find the resteem link? did you get the 5000 tokens?

Thanks! AUomunkVXYRqew9Dk76w7QLr5QFCB49Dwk

thanks man

AXCdYUAJGTeEtJjK9Wa8rPnPbLEC59Afc3
I had just signed up today and saw this post. Couldn't pass it up. Thank you And by the way I don't see a resteem button on my end either

AXWY818LA59zegxS1Zg16taYAsK6HEKz1a

Great post and I couldn't pass it up either but I can't resteem as the button is missing. I will resteem as soon as it's available of course.

I tried: https://steemit.com/@sowellsvt to see if I could resteem from the headline on your blog instead but alas, no button there either. :/

Thank you for putting this together! Let's make it blow up! AQ9BaLeYL1LhwXvtmPYwqDATmPxouaQZwF

Here is my address: AdaHEfmnfmZiX4kpEpAxTUg7uZgXVnpqDE

Thanks

AH9PJz6o85tLLeCnTeMnSbZnRcsxTj4Myc

Been a bit but I found your article in a search for 1776 related info.

also having trouble finding resteem for post.

Love this project and hope all goes well in the future
AHXurwW2U4CxNYnc21mTnbzTF38pk9RceS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07