You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power Ledger ICO

in #ico7 years ago

I spotted this yesterday and thought its a good idea. What I didn't know is how established the company is, can you say any more about that. Looks a serious opportunity to me, thanks for posting.

Sort:  

Hey soundmoney, I am no way affiliated with company or know them personally to comment. But a couple of things that caught my eye:
The size of the team on the website represents a small sized company in comparison to a couple of guys trying to "sell an idea" https://tge.powerledger.io/#team
So, although not 100 - 500 people, the size is to be expected for this type of ICO.
The interview with Lark showed promised of where the company began and where it is heading

I nearly forgot - In the white paper and website, it does demonstrate whom they are partnered with. Perth's largest Energy Company, which I believe is state owned caught my eye. This also demonstrates some validity to the establishment of the company and/or the people whom reside within it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53