BAT ICO Fastest In History

in #ico7 years ago (edited)

The BAT ICO Sold out in Seconds. Approximatley 190 people got in and it sold out after 3 blocks. This Coin is only being held by whales. I think it is a blessing in desguise that I could not get in. I'm glad Im still holding my ETH. Remember these are shark infested waters.

Sort:  

Good video - I am subcribed to your channel on YT and am following you here now, as well. I also tried to get in on the ICO. I had everything ready to go right at the launch but still missed out. You may be right - might be a blessing in disguise. Given the rate that ICOs are launching, there will likely be better opportuities down the road. However, due diligence is a must!

Hey thank you for the follow all around just followed back. Yeah this ICO is controlled by too few individuals.

Wasn't really into the BAT ico myself, even with all the hype I heard surrounding it. I would much rather keep my Ethereum which is skyrocketing.

Yeah I think holding onto ETH is a good bet with the recent rise in price.

Congratulations @sneakgeekz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64