You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FastInvest - Presenting you the Future of Digital Banking

in #ico7 years ago

Looks a good project. Fintech on blockchain will be always a hot category to invest. I have ethlend which is doing well. 14% Rate of interest is quite high. I hope they have flexible rates. Lower borrowing rates would attract more borrowers on platform. If there are enough borrower s already at higher interest rates then its a good platform for Investors.. thanks for the ico details. Will look into it..

Sort:  

Yeah they are experienced team in this business, i am sure they will do well.

Looking forward to it. Which other altcoins you are focusing on? In the fintech space?

Crypterium is solid, im also holding everex, i think both will be great in coming months.

Yes I am also keeping eye on Crypterium, ethlend, ubiquicoin in fintech space.
In telecom space I have Dent and qlink already in my pf. Now telcoin I will buy once ico is done.
In cloud storage siacoin looks good to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48