sparkster is the next big thing !!

in #ico6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone I want to tell you today about the new ICO I want to bring you, is with ALL STAR TEAM, ALL STAR IDEA AND ALL STAR PROUDCT.
I came to this ICO through Ian Ballina's conference where I saw them lecturers and as you probably understand it is
ICO sparkster. Why do people make such a thing out of you? For me to be here, to explain everything.
The idea itself came from a weakness that the CEO found and is the problem of writing the software. There is often a big difference between what the manager wants and what the programmer does. And here comes the big idea. Create software without having to know code writing. this is genius!!. That way everyone can make software for himself and not depend on many other things and other people. Link to a video on how the demo works -

.
What makes this idea so revolutionary is that there is no such thing today at the moment, and it brings so many new people and minds to the world of software, and this is my friends, revolution!
The team members do not need to greatly expand this article ,. You've all probably seen Ian Ballina's rating on them. ALL OF FAME. He is also a member of a strategic team. So the crew passes.
There is an excellent idea.
There is a team that can be trusted to produce results.
And there is an excellent product.
All you need to invest :)
What I really like about this project is its revolutionism and its ability to make something so accessible that it is considered complicated for everyone. And I liked it very much. All I'm saying in this article is not business advice and investing in ICO is a risk you need to think about if you are willing to take.
After checking, I believe the ROI is excellent and I expect it to be a nice investment. I plan to invest if I get it. Do your research and I believe you will achieve the same results.
I, as a project manager, can tell you with certainty that when this software comes out, there are going to be a few changes in my company. It's just simple what they do. This is to make things simple so that everyone can do it. I've seen the demo and it's beautiful friends, oh how beautiful it is. This is going to be the next big thing and for this I can sign you. This is the future. Like the WIX did for building sites and changed the world of little stingrays that way the sparkster are going to do.
You will see that in a few years your children will simply grow into creating software for themselves as we learn to make websites for our businesses, so they will be in the future. Society, the future is here !! And it happens. And I'm excited to expose you to him.
I'm excited!! So let's all get involved in them because regardless of the investment of funds and ROI what they do here is truly remarkable and truly contributes to the world. And in the end this is what we all want not to? To evolve together into a futureWhich is better for us and for our children. And I believe that they are a small step for all of us, and it is only for this that I am worth investing in them and causing more people to be exposed to them and support them. I believe friends. I believe!!.
I'd love to hear your comment on the article and what you think about it and about our future in general. I would also like to hear your opinion on what you would like me to get here in the future and publish more. this is only the beginning.. :)

Sort:  

@shilo007, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Hey it is very nice project. But for me how they are gaining 10 million TPS.
The team behind this project is having very much knowledge and experience in software and IT field.
Also they are creating a platform where you can build your own software without having knowledge how to code!!
Good project though...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33