ULTIMATE TOKEN ICO, TOKEN PAY ICO: MOON IS THE ONLY WAY TO GO!!!!

in #ico7 years ago


Hello to all my cryptos afficionados!


Before starting, I'm not a financial advisor, this article is for educational purposes only, do your research before investing, especially in the context of high-risk investments such as ICO. I am not paid or affiliated in any way with these Teams, it's just my personal point of view on it! ;-)


I've selected 2 ICO that looks very promising, as always I'm willing to take the risk and invest having the objective to make between x10 and x50 before cashing out, my advice would be as always to spread the risks and invest in both (if you can afford of course) in order to maximize the chance to get the best ROI


Ultimate Token (ultimatetoken.io) is a Lending Crypto with a lot of benefits from others Lending Cryptos united into one Token, The Ultimate one! Low supply of 10.000.000 UTM, an ERC20 Token with Smart Contract, short plans and reasonnable daily interests (up to 2.5% for a 90 days plan), and 3 buyback strategy for 2018 to increase the price by 10% each time! Definitely exciting! Plus it's limited to 5.000 UTM tokens for each participant of the presale and ICO rounds, don't miss out on this one!

Token Pay (tokenpay.com) is a Privacy Coin with proof of stake to earn interests by staking your coins in your wallet, it includes encyrption a fully decentralized Tor integration over the network and they are planning to get a partner with a bank to start make billings paiement for bankings into TPAY tokens; with 25.000.000 TPAY it's also a low supply crypto, this will be more a long term project to get your money back than Ultimate Token


I hope you enjoyed this post!


Remember to follow me @selfmadeinvestor to get the latest news on CryptosCurrency and my personal approach to how I select my investments, and the strategy I adopt when I invest


SelfmadeInvestor

Sort:  

Congratulations @selfmadeinvestor! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44