Making your own research could lead you to a gold mine

in #ico6 years ago

2017/ early 2018 was the period ICOs really made waves in the crypto space. There were so many ICOs and a lot of them were either scam or projects controlled by people who had no serious intention of doing anything good for the entire crypto space.

According to research, over $ 3 billion was lost to ico scams between 2017 and 2018. Personally, I lost a lot too through some of these scams and ponzi crypto.

It's very important to get proper guidance before getting into cryptocurrency with your hard earned cash.

As a young graduate, I've lost a lot of money in Ponzi schemes and useless ICOs. All these happened because I was just too lazy to do my own research.

The more you do your own research, the less likely it will be for you to get into the wrong ico.

There are lots of ico going on every day, some with good intentions and some with evil intentions, but the truth is, if you do proper research, you should have the right knowledge that will guide you on which to invest.

The screenshot below shows several crypto projects and how well they've done. It also shows the ico price, the current price and by how many percentages it has grown.

icostat.PNG

source

Now the question is, how do I know which cryptocurrency could be the next nxt or iota or Ethereum or eos in terms of percentage increase, well, that answer comes when you make your won research. Buy some of these coins you research on and HODL.


samstickkz on socials
Facebook | Linked| twitter

STEEM ON




click the picture below to follow @stach

U5dqttaR1c1yPbeMDmGxTyQpAdR6kMK.gif

Click the picture below to register on binance or scan the QR code

BINANCE FOOTER.PNG

Sort:  

So many good projects out there, research is now confusing me. I dont know if they can actually do all the stuff they say they can do

I'm telling you. All the projects are always screaming invest in me!! invest in me!! invest in me!

Lol, yeah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62