You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ICO SNIPER: Electroneum - Beyond "great" or "scam"

in #ico7 years ago

Good review that is brought down much lower due to many embarrassing spelling and grammatical mistakes. I have to ask- is English your first language? Just one glaring example: You use "witch" for "which". A witch is a person who rides broomsticks and casts spells! There are too many to list. If you want to achieve a more professional look you will have to have someone edit your posts. I could do this for a few SBD per post if you emailed it to me before you posted it. I had to get that out the way first! Call me a grammar Nazi but to be honest the spelling and other mistakes detract much from what otherwise would be a worthy post.

That said, I was mining Electroneum because on What to Mine it said it was profitable but the more I looked into it the more it seemed to be problematic. I stopped mining it last night.

Sort:  

no need, but thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50