ICO Inputs

in #ico7 years ago

Good day guys!

I have no experience yet about ICO really.

I need your inputs about Initial Coin Offering (ICO) guys, the guides, how to get started, and so fort and so on.

Thank you very much in advance!

Sort:  

Hey @ronel
ICOs can be dangerous but also very rewarding and you should make sure you do solid research on the company first before investing.

To get started you'll need to purchase some BTC or ETH and send it to a wallet (not an exchange!). Then for the ICO itself you send over the BTC or ETH and they return their tokens to you.

I may write a guide about ICOs soon but until then google is your friend!

I have followed you, please follow & upvote me back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78