You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be careful where you run your ICO scam, especially if you're in China

in #ico7 years ago (edited)

Can I just say, God Damn I hate Thieves.

I don't mean to sound self righteous, I made some mistakes in my youth.

3 reason why you shouldn't Steal:

1 - Law of attraction, by stealing you open a door to bad things happening to you. Karma.

2 - You don't know how close someone may be to suicide or falling off the wagon, whatever.

3 - When you steal, you sell off a little piece of your integrity, when you cheat people, another piece of your integrity and while you may be the last to know it, one day comes the realization you not only have no integrity, but your life is a complete wreck.

Again I'm older than many on this site, and I don't mean to preach, but regret is a motherflucker...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50