ELECTRONEUM: First Mobile phone mineable coin is at ICO with 40% BONUS for 3 days ONLY

in #ico7 years ago

elec.PNG

I have brought many genuine offers in front of my followers and this one is no different.

Electroneum has started their ICO and I have been late to the party and missed the 50% bonus, however, they are still running the 40% bonus for next 3 days.

That is NOT the reason for us to join the ICO, it is their whitepaper and the potential of this project:

BRINGING THE MOBILE USERS TO MINING AND MAKING USE OF CRYPTO RIGHT FROM THEIR SMARTPHONES!

I think this one has big potential. I have just gotten few so I can use them to start mining later on my phone. Project is promising and there is no better place to start than with 40% EXTRA for these 3 days.

Read the whitepaper and the accolades on their site and decide. If you do decide to participate - I appreciate you using this link for bringing this in front of you: https://my.electroneum.com/join/A2D954

Opinion. Not an advice.

Sort:  

Thank you I am following you, I hope you will also follow up vote me this honor to me

Thanks for the info! The projects could gain a lot of traction in 2018, if mass-adopted by cell phone users, I think. The platform UI looks good. Used your referral! Cheers.

And their platform has working model, the wallets soon to be released!

Would you consider sharing a part of your 5% referral bonus with me?!

once the platform goes live - why not! :)

Good day @rkreddy I appreciate all the info and hard work thank you :) Followed

Hi rkreddy, have seen your balanced articles. Could you check out Graft.Network and do a review on it? Thanks in advance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72