BEWARE!!! of Qvolta and BANKERA ICOs

in #ico7 years ago

Hi guys be careful Qvolta and Bankera ICOs

I know it's very tempting to invest into cryptos to make quick bucks. but seriously be very very cautious of these highly risky ICOs.

My experience with Qvolta

I have personally reviewed the smart contract of Qvolta and unfortunately I was very disappointed with my findings.

I have communicated with their team regarding my concerns but ended up in vain.

My experience with BANKERA

I made a deposit of 2 ETH into my SpectroCoin to be invested into the upcoming BANKERA ICO but that money never made it into my SpectroCoin ETH wallet. when I contacted the support chat, I was informed that they are troubleshooting some technical issue with their ETH Deposits.


Here are the snips from that chat.


Sort:  

You did not include the "snips from that chat." Would you add them? I deposited Bitcoin into Spectrocoin for Bankera ICO and they showed up, but now the site is down and I wasn't able to get into the ICO or access my BTC.

They fixed the login and I was able to get my Bitcoin.

Hi, Riz!
I am sorry but you were trying to blackmailing us by sending some "problems" you found reviewing our smart-contract. However, after double checking with our team, we didn't see anything. You kept extorting us to pay you.
Sorry, we are not going to fall into this.

@qvolta thanks for affirming my doubts about you scammers- I am not absolutely sure you are a bunch of scammers.

how dare you falsely accuse me of blackmailing and extorting you on my blog... you should really be ashamed of your actions.
If I honestly did extort you, why don't you provide supporting evidence of me doing so?

#scammer #qvolta #money #beware

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29