[ICO Alert] EiraCube is SCAM!!!

in #ico6 years ago

I asked EiraTech about EiraCube.

And Their Answer is:
It would appear that a former employee of Eiratech Robotics, Mr.Dubinin, has taken items of our know-how and intellectual property against our knowledge and has modified and arranged them into a purported offering and is now trying to raise funds by this means via eiracube.io. We are in the course of taking this matter up now with the regulatory and police authorities and pursuing our legal options against Mr.Dubinin and his associates.
Thank you for understanding, Eiratech Robotics

I asked this on EiraCube telegram, and I'm banned immediately!!

If you don't trust my article, You can ask it to Eiratech.

Screenshot 2018-02-02 at 21.01.39.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for the heads up.

First, I'm so sorry to EiraCube and people who read my article.

They're answered about that problem in here.
https://medium.com/@eiracube/eiratech-robotics-are-trying-to-inflict-on-eiracube-d3d8c86230d6

That was dinamic story why I just thought this is scam.

And my English skill is bad to write long apology.

I root for you.

This is not EiraCube is not scam 100% article.
Don't invest via only this article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.30
ETH 3389.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50