ICO - Funny History - Bullet Dodge

in #ico7 years ago

Hi Guys,

I started with cryptos around September, and my goal was to participate the ICO of ChronoLogic (DAY).

At the time was 1 ETH ($ 280 at the time) = 1 DAY token. I was realy disapointed because the tokens end so fast that I almost ended my "carreer" on cryptos.

Then I tried to buy the Monetha (MTH) tokens and was another disapointment. Again the tokens ended realy fast at the ICO.

Checking now, 1 DAY token is worth USD 4 and MTH is going down realy hard from 5799 satoshis to 672 sats.

Well, I dodged thats bullets!

Happy end for me. But I am realy sorry for those people that participate in those ICO's.

Stay alive friends!

Sort:  

Congratulations @reininh0! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71