Blockchain summits - Zurich #5steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ico6 years ago

Bubbletone: they want to operate in the telecom landscape and disrupt the borders and change the industry. What I mean by that?
Bubbletone is the probably not but theyclaim to be the first decentralized telecom ecosystem that aöpws mobile netwotk operators, phone users and service providers to interact directly. Their platform creates a global blockchain based marketplace. They want to enable travelers so swiftly become a local customers of any foreign operator in the country you travel to/in.

sounds fancy - as much as their website is awesome.
I think the Idea is awesome, the team seems to understand the ins and outs of this industry as well and when the ICO starts in 4 days or has already started. You'll see what I mean when you register with them. They use like so many else the service for ICO provided by, I have no fucking idea but I'd like to know because so many ICOs use this exact same template.

(https://ico.bubbletone.io/?ref=db73e3695c40c8d5913b442e = referral)

()

from their FAQ what's the goal

The goal of the Bubbletone Blockchain platform is to eliminate all long, complex and costly inter-operator roaming procedures and to create a new market for thousands of telecom carriers opening affordable mobile services for silent roamers. Our Blockchain in Telecom ecosystem provides direct interaction between mobile operators and service-providers via smart contracts.

Now I think the token is a utility token but I'm not 100% sure. + you use the same SIM card which makes it very easy in theory. DYOR

I think they already have an existing app and it might actually be working which is 90% better thanall the other ICOs. yes I know I said that in another post as well. well, it's true. Most ICO's just sell hot air. an Idea a vision and hope that you trust them enough with your money.

well. Just to make this post worth something I mention my favourite again.

iov.one

now this post is worth at least > 0

rayday over

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67421.43
ETH 3217.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66