You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ICOs Half-Life 1.09 Years - 46% of 2017s Have Failed - These Are Gambles!

in #ico6 years ago

Great Article!

First of do you have the link to the recent study done by Bitcoin.com?

I think that overtime we will see a higher % of ICOs and Crypto Assets that will fail, the art here is to pick the right once.

I wrote a in-dept article about EOS and my thoughts around it
https://steemit.com/eos/@rafaljakobsen/crypto-review-eos

I think EOS is one of the ICOs that have a high chance of succeeding based on the research I have done.

I also think that EOS will challenge Ethereum position, you can also read more about that in the article I linked above.

@lexiconical what is it EOS have done that you are confident that it will succeed?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68055.12
ETH 3813.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72