What are ICO ( Initial coin Offering ) and how to choose the right one !

in #ico6 years ago

 While I was trying to understand Blockchain I came to know the term ICO (initial Coin Offering ). The more I am learning about blockchain and cryp-tocurrency the more confused I am getting. but there are many experts online who are trying to explain in layman's language so new people like us can understand easily... Below I will share some the videos which I found useful and easy to understand. I hope it will help others also who are new like me.... 

 ICO: Crypto Scam or Future of Fundraising?

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>


How to Make Millions with Initial Coin Offerings (ICOs)

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>


I hope you all enjoy the videos above as I found them really inspiring and easy to understand.

 


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17