My perfect app. Function Combinator exists!

in #ico6 years ago (edited)

datingWP.jpg

I am an active user of applications. Recently I discovered a significant drawback-it is impossible to find an application that would satisfy all my desires. I didn't like it, but I tried not to pay attention, because every developer creates his own program, each has his own understanding of how it will be better. It seemed to me that it is impossible to fit in one program all that the user can wish for. I had no hope that it would be possible to create a perfect app with any combination of features. Is it possible?

The perfect app exists

The secret of a perfect app is that developers can not try to guess what features will be interesting to the user. The Cardstack project will allow the user to build his "personal" application that will meet his wishes and needs as much as possible. The user will be able to select the desired application features.

Cardstack is a platform that will allow any user to create related applications. It is a comprehensive development kit (SDK) for creating unique blockchain applications.
Cardstack solves the problem of users in the modern world who have to choose between several applications with different feature sets because the applications do not have communication with each other. Some users download several applications and they have to pay for the full package of services. This is a waste of time and money.
On the Cardstack platform, users will be able to combine parts of the applications. This will solve the problem of duplication.
The CARD token is the currency of the platform and the settlement unit of the entire ecosystem.Tokens are created on the Ethereum blockchain and serve as a reward for open source developers. Developers can monetize their applications using smart contracts. All transactions are transparent and open thanks to smart contracts.

The perfect app can be created thanks to the decentralized Cardstack ecosystem. This project has a great future. It solves a global problem and takes the application market to a new level.
What do you think about this project?

7.png

For more detailed information I recommend to read the documents of the project.

Website: https://cardstack.com/
Whitepaper: https://cardstack.com/assets/media/cardstack-white-paper-v1.0.4.pdf
Telegram: https://telegram.me/cardstack
ANN Thread: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2768237.0
Bounty Thread: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2805234.0

Sort:  

Thanks to the decentralized system, it is a project with a great future. Without a rival.

This is new information for me! Thanks.

I'm a fan of this project. I really like it.

I too! thanks!

An interesting idea with a combination of functionality. I already have an idea what my app will be like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54