Sort:  

Interesting... You write a ton of crap and expect me to respect that, whilst you're disrespecting my view, which is superior to your's? And I am moving on. I'm just commenting on your post. HitBTC keeps withdrawals of me and of many others on "Pending", which means they've stolen a lot of funds.

Now you're just writing some random letter about improving control over funds, whilst they're obviously stealing money here.

My proposal is to require that HItBTC give users more control over their funds. I can understand that you're frustrated with HitBTC, I'm also frustrated with them. I understand why you may disagree with my proposal, but why, sir, are you attacking me?

Not attacking you. I'm simply saying that you are trying to get them to change, whilst they're stealing thousands of dollars away daily! They stole $230 from me and I'm not in the mood to forgive them for that, especially since their support hasn't responded ever since they said "Our engineers are working on it", whilst it's almost a month later now!

If they were really there for the users, which your proposal requires them to be, they would've helped me and those others who are stuck. They don't. They just make us lose all of our money. They won't implement this, not a chance.

I'm really sorry that this has happened to you. Based on your reaction to my suggestion, and judging by the total silence of anyone else, I think it's fair to say that you're right, they're not going to implement this or anything else. Still, the activist in me thinks its worth advancing proposals to start and do the right thing. Anyway, thanks for sharing your challenge with HitBIT, I hope it gets cleared.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63