You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WAX TOKEN: WHY INVESTORS SHOULD PAY ATTENTION TO IT

in #ico7 years ago

I was able to buy in the pre-sale, which gave me a little more than 1 to 1 at the time I purchased; however, I still feel like this coin will go to the market somewhere in the $8-$13 range.

I just feel that strongly about the platform, the group assembled behind the platform, and the businesses that are attached and adopting WAX like OPskins and Xsolla. Twitch.tv is a huge gaming platform for WAX to be seen as a way to subscribe and donate to gamers, and OPskins is the largest and most trusted skin market exchange. Plus, they have a reputation of already dealing in crypto by accepting ETH and BTC.

I just cannot see this ICO being a failure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38