Running ICO's and upcoming ICO's as on 28th July

in #ico7 years ago

Dear proud steemit members ,

having a good portfolio is the final and ultimate secret of success in investment .
this is my effort to bring all the running ICO's and upcoming ICO's in your notice so every one can take benefit out of this .

Currently running projects with blockchain network

Upcoming ICO's -

Plesse folllow me @mybrp
upvote
resteem it to all your followers -

Data source- Token market

Sort:  

Rialto.ai is probably the one I'm most excited about :)

yes ,that's a good one also tezos is one of the most talked about project .

I will stay away from Tezos, only for the FOMO... After Status, BAT and Bancor I decided I will not try to invest in any ICO with too much FOMO... You don't get in, and anyway the price goes down immediately after that you pay a premium of just 2-6% from ICO.

thanks for writing back , but Tezos project is being lead by very good team.

I 100% agree the team is really dope! But the FOMO is too high... I rather wait few days than trying for 3 hours to join and just dealing with stress.... But totally good luck! It will fly and totally bullish on the project!

Thanks for such a good input

I just bought a few thousand rialto. I dont know how this token isn't more popular. It provides a much needed and unique service that makes all crypto currency markets more efficient. The dev team is top notch. This one has flown under the radar for sure. There is a mobile data ICO and a real estate ICO named REX i will participate in. They will both fundamentally disrupt and change the mobile data and real estate industry FOR THE BETTER. Exciting times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65