You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn Anywhere and Anytime - Decentralized Online Education Platform - Be-One

in #ico9 months ago (edited)

Interesting points on the benefits of decentralized online education I am 100% sure that visual learning is key element in successful studies. I hate doing endless writing tasks, so I often turn to professional assistance online, and one of the best resources I can advise you is Edubirdie. I read on this blog https://edubirdie.net/blog/is-edubirdie-legal-or-cheating that it is legal to use this service. As for the using of diverse forms of learning, visual elements could deepen the knowledge and online assistance could resolve any troubles with the writing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35