You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time to Make Some Money with Cryptos on Your First ICO. Here's how:

in #ico7 years ago

From my standpoint it looks like this is probably here to stay !So IMO I really think people should start to educate themselves on the ins and outs of the crypto world at the very least !!! Great post SBS !!!

Sort:  

Thanks Mike. I buried my head in the sand for far too long. I knew about BitCoin in 2010, but basically laughed at the losses and blew it off. Yes, last week all cryptos lost value, but didn't they didn't go to zero and the historical trend has been that they bounce back, ever higher! So what do we do when silver's spot price drops? We BUY THE DIP! Same logic applies my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41