You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REAL (Real Estate Asset Ledger) ICO - A Quality Fractionalized Crowdfunding Platform

in #ico7 years ago

I'm very excited about the ICO financing model. I've identified a current large scale property development, with all rights that is in place and is ready to start construction. It's a large (7900 unit) development with a high uptake to date.

If we can launch an ICO linked to the development as an asset and security the returns will be substantially more than using a financing institution. This will then feedback to the investors as a guaranteed return of 25% plus, excluding monthly rental income.

The current estimated funds to buy the entire development is approx $600 mil.

Who will be able to assist me in starting a ICO.

I'll truly appreciate your assistance

Regards

Sort:  

t.me/ssmccul if you want to talk about your idea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26