You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beta-ing the Tezos Experience: Red Flags for the ICO and Open Questions

in #ico7 years ago

Wow I didn't understand much of what you said. Just starting out learning about blockchain and don't really understand the tech, as well. I will only talk about what I do understand. The character issue in the business world destroys the value of the supplied tech. This means all by itself that investing in Tezos and by association Breitman, and the DLS is a stinky proposition to say the least. Without the awesome tech it is just plane stupid.

I just got one question for you.

Have you thought about competing for those investors with a better business plan?

You have got the love and character for it!

The fact that the SEC is setting up the Blockchain doesn't surprise me in the least as the modus operandi is always "Problem Reaction Solution and the fact that the ICO's have been warned will never be exposed as the planning of the cabal as you described them.

The good news is that we really do know that it is a blow to the heart of this space and the real question is are we going down or are we going to win.

Good Luck!

P.S I am no genius, but you can look at my wall and if you can think of a way I can help. Aske I can guarantee I will do whatever I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79