CONCIERGE COIN ICO | 25 OCTOBER | Flat Earth & The emperors new clothes 1

in #ico7 years ago (edited)

Concierge Coin ICO, Flat Earth and it's relation to: image

We all know there is something intrinsically wrong in our 'global' society, wars to the east, wars to the west, femine, polution, despare, racism, social inequality etc etc...
When you ask anybody in the street if they agree on the above, obviously it is a 'no'.When you ask them why, the answer 99% of the time is the same: the government and monetary system.

My name is Mark Vroon and I have been living all over the world since 1990, from Central America to South East Asia and it is the same everywhere. Mostly I felt like the majority of people; to small to be able to do anything about the big picture. All I felt I could do is living a clean life (well...the 90's maybe weren't that 'clean' hahaha), use the dustbin and trying to be good as I can be to my surroundings, giving to charity when I was doing well, obstaining from eating my fellow earthlings etc. I always felt awkward about the institution of money, sometimes it came easy and plentyful, while other times I went bankrupt. My jobs ranges from being a journalist, tourist guide in jungles, jeep safaris, diving instructor / guide in Canary Islands, Egypt and the amazing ocean surrounding Bali, Bunaken marine park in Sulawesi and Raya Ampat, I built a divecenter in Playa del Carmen, Mexico until it got swept away by a Hurricane, worked as a closer in numerous timeshare operations and as an agent in real estate. In Bali I succesfully started and ran a real estate agency when the market was booming and many more adventures. One could say, I have been around.

I first heard about Bitcoin in 2012 and understood it was a revolutionairy concept and had potential to change the world. Unfortunately it took till this year to really get involved in cryptocurrencies and boy, how the market has developed in the past five years! When I learned about BTC it's price was around the USD15!!! Today, well we know....

How did I get involved? Well, I suppose it will be a little hard to swallow for most, but hey...., this is all about trust and honesty, so here we go; a year or so I got infected by a mental virus, not a dangerous one, but rather an awakening one.
My mental immune system, based on atheism and sceptism managed to reject the effects of this virus for months, but it had successfully planted itself and started festering, resulting in me starting to see our planeT with my own eyes instead of those of indoctrination and wow, as a surfer, trekker, diver, how could I have overseen it...., apart from NASA CGI images, there is absolutely no measurable curvature anywhere to be seen on our planeT, all we know about our globe model or heliocentric model is stuff we have been spoonfed since childhood....pretty weird if you ask me! image
Being who I am, I started researching and digging and every step of the way more flat evidence and lies from NASA & science came up, and of course from our masters and how it all connects.
So, are you still there or did you hook off already? Lol
No, I am not mad, really! (I think)
Anyways, I will spare you all the details as that is part of your own research. What I will do for those interested is point you in the right direction, go here: www.ifers.123.st

So, what the heck does this have to do with cryptocurrency? Well, EVERYTHING!
Everything in the sense that both are highly disruptive concepts, both are going viral and combined will change EVERYTHING!
Both will display the emperor's new clothes in the sense that they will expose the lies you and me have been fed!

After becoming confident in the Flat Earth truth, I started posting information in Facebook and of course received the usual insults and got unfriended by some....(great how the garbage let itself out!) Lol
But, some other people got interested, picked it up and started looking into it, which was and is my whole intention as 'one can only see the world with ones own eyes' instead of having the centralized science and/or NASA lies indoctrinated into you from your most vulnerable age till the day you die.
One of these people was Charlie Chaplin hahaha (Adam Christopher Chaplin) a very smart guy I used to work with in Bali who now has been living in Vietnam since many years and founder / CEO of CONCIERGE COIN. We started talking about Flat Earth, the spiritual consequences of it (we were both fanatic atheists) etc, well to make a long story short, I came on board.
Many guys are starting their own token, doing an ICO hoping for a quick buck. Our intention is to shake the centralized establishment, starting with a huge chunk of it, namely the travel industry a field we both know lots about and how people get ripped of by it.
The Ethereum smart contract technology applied however can extended endlessly

so it will!
Of course we are in it for the cryptomoney too, but more important, we are sick and tired of the ruling class, milking us, controlling us and killing our children in wars for profit. On top of it we are part of an amzingly beautiful planeT that was no accident, but is a perfect creation full of wonders. It is because of them (whoever they may be, we know) that people commit suicide, feel extremely unhappy living in shitty situations. We are tired of it and so should YOU!
Bitcoin, cryptocurrency, blockchain, Concierge Coin and our rediscovering of where we live is going to do it!
Mark my words, cheers!

image

Sort:  

upvoted and sent to you a small tip , also i followed you i hope if you can follow me too i do send tips to all my followers twice a week .

Absolutely! Cheers!

Great work!

Check out my latest post, Wikipedia is trying to scrub the Pythagorean calculation for the curvature of our ball earth lol!

Hi flatearth vegan, will do! Thanks

Congratulations @markissara! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This is as moronic as it is retarded

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42