You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LendConnect ICO Review

in #ico7 years ago

This might seem like a stupid question, but I am about to invest in LendConnect, rather than DavorCoin, and I need some clarification from someone already investing in LendConnect.
Until their exchange opens up, I can only lend using LCT right? So, only having ETH in the wallet is not going to work? I need ETH to cover fees, and I need LTC bought on coinexchange to do the lending.
I would love some clarification on this. Thanks.

Sort:  

You have it on spot. As long as you have 0.005 ether in your LendConnect Wallet account that will cover a one time transfer fee to send LCT coins from coinexchange to LendConnect Dashboard. As of now you can only use the LCT to lend. Does this answer your questions? https://dashboard.lendconnect.io/ref/duanvspears

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45