ICO_Review _ ArcBlock

in #ico7 years ago

bul.jpg
ICO name: ArcBlock
Site: https://www.arcblock.io/

What is ArcBlock?

ArcBlock is a new blockchain platform which facilitates the construction of Decentralised applications. Similarly to EOS, Arcblock is being described as Blockchain 3.0.
The Open Chain Access Protocol being used by ArcBlock, gives developers the flexibility to communicate and connect with different blockchains and also prevents them from being “locked in” any one chain. 

Arcblock will have a marketplace for libraries and components which facilitate decentralised apps, developers (Component Miners) of these components will be rewarded in ArcBlock tokens. Arcblock will come with out of the box functionality to host decentralised apps on cloud computing services.
The ArcBlock blocklet is the bridge between the ArcBlock blockchain and any other API enabled the software (including other Blockchains). These blocklets are basically provided eyes and ears for the ArcBlock developers to access software on the outside of their system.

• Volume: 186,000,000 ABT
• Finite amount of ABT created
• No inflation
• All tokens pre-minted, no mining required
(Algorand doesn’t need mining)
• Maximum token amount for sale: 45%
• Marketing&partner support: 8% (with bounty comprising %1)
• Team(Labs): 15%
• Miners(community rewards): 32%

• Softcap: 12000 ETH
• Hardcap: 37500 ETH + 6M CMT
Maximum for private sale: 25000 ETH
Maximum for public sale: 12500 ETH + 6M CMT

My opinion about this ICO 👇
If we look at market cap of $45-$50 million, it is a little bit high for me becuase if you are our loyal member you know that I like ICOs with market cap of $15-$25 million. So someone will think that potential gain is not big. But they will try to compete with EOS and they are claiming that they will create Blockchain 3.0. So this is not small project and potential gain is huge. If we imagine that they will reach market cap of EOS ( $9 billion ) it is 200x!!! So, this market cap from this point is not big at all.
Also, the fact that their telegram channel has 56k members at the moments bring us to conclusion that demand is very high and it will be very hard to buy this coin.
Potential gain is great but is this perfect ICO to invest? Hmm let's talk about " bad " side of this ICO.
FIrst, click here to see something that could be reason to worry maybe: http://prntscr.com/i7cqs4 and check here reply to these 6 points http://prntscr.com/i7cruz
You can find few more similar things about ArcBlock on Reddit.
Also, read this:

My final decision 👇
I am going to try to invest despite all these rumors. I was in marketing too and I know how to promote something and things like that. I also know how to share bad hype about that. Btw, I am not using these skills in this channel, I am sharing only real opinion and real value. I am saying this because this project has huge potential and demand is huge. That's why small or big group of people could try to share bad hype to decrease the demand so they could buy it easily. The fact that this could be Blockchain 3.0 is huge and it can make even 500x or 1000x but all these things are in domain of theory! We need implementation of these words and then we can enjoy in huge profit.
As I said few times ago, I can create ICO that will solve all problems in crypto world but in the background I do not have any idea how to do that. I just hope that these guys has enough knowledge to make it happen.
I will update you how much I am going to invest but I think it won't be a lot of money because if they make this happen, even $1000 can become $100k or even $1 mil. I am investing and my strategy is holding for long-term, because this is only for long-term holders.
I hope you got some value, enjoy your day, cheers!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57455.52
ETH 2339.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35