FlipNpik Cryptocurrency ICO Review & Basic Project Info

in #ico6 years ago (edited)


Video review of FlipNpick cryptocurrency ICO. Get basic information about FlipNpick blockchain project and make easier ICO investing decision. Without FUD or HYPE, our crypto team with long experience in blockchain technology and investing in cryptocurrency market will provide you with fast ICO review.

Through Fast ICO review videos, you will get basic information about different cryptocurrency ICO projects.

Allways do your own due diligence and never make your investment based just on our videos. We are giving you our opinion on deferent ICOs, and trying to help you, but the final investment decision is on you.

You can support us and thank us for providing ICO info:

Sort:  

if they achieve 35 million euros this can be really big

very nice and creative

your every post is very helpful for us. I shall follow you continue.
Thank you my dear friend.

I think FlipNpik will be a profitable platform if we invest here. I appreciate your useful ico review.i like this post thank's for sharing the post

Sir I respect your post awesome post

I Also Think your content will be helped before investing in crypto market.

Thankful Video

I appreciate your useful ico review..,,,,,,,
your writing is great for cryptocurrency...
thanks for sharing your valuable post...

Your daily post is just good,
helpful for all.

very nice post tnx for shere

I think FlipNpik will be a profitable platform if we invest here. I appreciate your useful ico review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66205.77
ETH 3304.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72