You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ICO Oligopoly:Waves Bitshares or Ethereum Classic?

in #ico7 years ago

My money's on BitShares. I strongly feel easy of use and speed of transaction are critical to the ICO market. Unfortunately, I've got a suspicion the current ICO market is going to be stabbed in the back by scams and frauds. This may open the second position up to strong contenders such as BTS due to a black mark against eth. Further, I think the dominant market for using BTS is in China, and I think many of the strongest community members are in europe. So this will limit the impact of USA politics.

Sort:  

Yes the scammers are coming but I still think it's early. I would expect lots of scammers later his year. Bitshares might make it but I do think the winner will have proof of stake. Also Bitshares doesn't have iOS yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72