The Abyss | The next ICO where I will throw my Ethereum

in #ico6 years ago (edited)

It's been a long time since I Invested in an ICO but this one attracted me. The abyss platform will deliver all types of video games so gamers and developers will have a lot of benefits.

rttt.png

After reading their whitepaper I was convinced this is a serious company, being the first DAICO suggested by the creator of Ethereum.

They also have over 40,000 members on Telegram and the KYC should be in the next hours and I must say I am a little bit excited.

If you're looking for The Abyss you can take a look on the website by clicking on my referral link.


Disclaimer: This is not an investement advice. Invest on your own.

DQmUsDx6pen1XAB66xGNezuiZ9RYoXEv9U98MqHzTxFV1dE_1680x8400.png

Please, after looking on the website, let me know your honest opinion about the platform. It will help me taking the decision regarding the amount invested.


Thank you!

sd.png

Sort:  

I appreciate your sentiments, I have been in HODL mode until yesterday when I invested in something new.

Thanks for your comment! I am ready for the abyss

Will really be interesting to invest in it but the future prospect really matters

i am always follow this.

stop commenting like that or you will be downvoted.

Ahaa that's great news .
Thanks for the update .

visiting the website, it seems a true platform of high technology, with recognized team, this should generate confidence, if you are in the world of video games and if you want to invest in it.

great post....
i liked.........thanks for sharing

stop commenting like that or you will be downvoted.

you right bro

Wow... This is a great opportunity for the game freak and developer to show off their talent

nice post sir ..... i like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47