OPINION: The Best ICO's to invest into for August 2017steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ico7 years ago

Hi Steemers,
Need your opinion what are the best ICO's to invest in this month? Please comment your suggestions as I and I am sure others would love to know.

Right now I am looking at KenCoin given its novelty and unique brand it looks to me like a winner. Also have been seeing a lot of gambling ICO's like MonsterByte but since I live in the US they won't allow me to participate as a US Citizen :( and I thought Crypto was decentralized...

Anyways please comment in your picks for this month. I'll be sure to read all the comments.

Thanks

Sort:  

OnG coin. Strongest ICO on the horizon

I like ONG
Most ICOs are just potential no real product.
Ongcoin is one of the few ICOs that have laready working product with lots of users which makes it a low risk investment. But at the same time it has a lot of potential. It has the potential to become the new FB.
Low risk + High potential = Good investment !

U r bang on this .. I heard this from many sources. I like the part it is a boon for content creators. Ong social is similar like Steemit. Ong ICO will be a success as there is enough hype around it. I think the project is worth holding for long

You are absolutely right. Once they incorporate the blockchain into their platform and add severam cryptocurrencies it will be huge

Congratulations @jtrupian! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64536.58
ETH 2626.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83