ICO Watch: MyBit (ICO with HUGE Potential)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ico7 years ago

MyBit

The concept behind the product is a very interesting one and one with a very good market and future!

Essentially the decentralized platform will allow P2P (from around the world, person to person) investments in continuous revenue generating assets.

So for example, if Bob wants to build a solar panel on his roof but does not have enough money to do so, he can post his solar panel on the plarform to allow for investors to invest with the MyB token on the project and the investors get a share of the revenue the solar panel will generate.

All agreements have to be fulfilled through smart contracts, autonomous self fulfilling contracts.

The presentation video explains very well:

Furthermore, if you don't want to invest in anything you can always just stake your coins to collect fees spent from the platform.

There's a low maximum supply of coins (only 5,000,000) and right now you can get 25% discount on your tokens if you are one of the first to invest, so with the discount you get 133 Tokens per 1 ETH you invest.

This is a very promising ICO with huge potential for passive income, so I thought I would bring it to peoples attention.

To enter the ICO I would appreciate if you used my referral link: https://mybit.io/?ref=BJN7EkrwucS-
Thank you.

Sort:  

Interesting concept. Thanks for sharing!

Wow excellent post brother! Here is my vote. By the way if you vote for my comment I would appreciate it a lot !! I wish you much success

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.73 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 19 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

hey, I just upvoted you!

I was just going through a lot of white papers and I found that CoinLoan is quite an interesting project when compared to Salt and EthLend. I’ve covered it in a lot of detail at http://cryptoupdates.net/guides/coinloan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75