Today I bought in 0x and Salt LendingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ico7 years ago (edited)

Just a quick post on the go to tell everybody that today I was able to participate in two great ICOs (in my opinion).

1 - Salt Lending member pre-sale. Was not lucky enough to purchase at the first tier ($3 per token) but got in at $5 per token (retail will be $10). Not a bad deal however not the greatest either.

2 - 0x which is one of the best ICOs lately, lot of potential here. And this was really well organized, people had to pre-register for the sale and the 1st tier price was guaranteed during the first 24 hours for everyone (at a reduced individual cap). Creating equal conditions for as many people as possible.

Very glad for those. I think they do represent a great investment.

Did you participate? Would love to hear your comments.

Sort:  

great post
i will follow your account to see how are you doing;) please follow me

Already did. However I would have expected you to help and upvote my post ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66868.29
ETH 3520.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63