Hot New Coin: The Devi Project

in #ico6 years ago

image

How many of you actually think Cryptocurrency is easy? And I don't mean easy for you! I mean do you actually think you could teach the average person in 15 minutes how to get on their hardware wallet, go to coinbase.com purchase etheruim, sign up on binance, change your etheruim into another coin and then attempt to purchase something with it. Does anyone find this "easy". I sure don't.

What cryptocurrency needs is to be streamlined. If I want to send someone crypto it should be just as easy as using paypal. Am I saying I can't figure it out?
I can figure out anything I put my mind to. But why should it be a headache just to send a little bit of coin?

Finally someone gets it! Let me introduce you to DA DA DA DAAA! Devi!!!!!

I think Devi is one of the greatest crypto projects around but for now I will only focus on one feature; their address system. If you want to give me ethereum you must send send it to: 0xC87Fcd9BA04A53dD6aB74B00518932543DD4d59a6

Who could ever remember that? And what does this gibberish mean? How can I even really verify it?

Fear no more. Devi hides the scary block chain under a beautiful interface. Your address can be whatever you want it to be and you can even associate your picture with it. Now if your friend wants to send you money it's as easy as 1,2,3!

Sort:  

Cool! Seems kinda like coinbase though.

It does more than coin base but I will probably write more articles on it.

Okay I am looking forward to it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62622.21
ETH 3446.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50