My second ICO which I am in !!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ico7 years ago

My first one was EOS.


I tryed, and tested everything what I could at that time. I was very first who bought EOS tokens. Still have them. Only thing I regret that I bought a little of them.

Since then it went more then 10 times. Not bad for three-four month time !!!! Right ???

But I will tell you one thing, I will not do the same mistake again !!!

And ICO I am got right now is :

ICO.jpg

Coinstarter - ICO

Uniq - all ready have working products - will bring more ICOs under it's roof.

Very promising project !!!

I had invested good chunk in it. And I almost sure it will be great !

ICO-2.jpg

You can see how cryptocompare rates it !!!
Tense is rising !
=]]]

ARE YOU IN ???

I do not offer you any referral links or any code from which I am getting profits ....

So think by yourself !

=]]]

Sort:  

Nice one !!!
resteemed my friend !!!

Thank You !!!

You welcome ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54