Development roadmap

in #ico8 years ago

I keep working a lot on my website.
Every evening I have to update stuff and leak some ICO news. That's a lot of work at the moment. I'm busy ;)
To sustain I'm working on the next features to come, that include users participation.

Step-by-step the site is progressing, you may not seeing it on the front-end.
As an example, the news system got updated, I'm able to send the news from my admin. It's not perfect yet but I had to react very fast after that Twitter fiasco.

The site is working well and feedbacks are good (thank you for you support).
Soon you can subscribe and connect on the site to unlock some features and tools.

Keep in mind that the site is entirely free for all and built from scratch, so I'll release the stuff step-by-step.

Here is the roadmap for the following weeks:

  • You can connect on the site.
  • Add comment on the ICO's detailed pages and comment the news/
  • Subscribe to a newsletter.
  • Filter the news.
  • Add personal notes, colors and alarms (that won't be shared to other users, it's a kind of personal manager).
  • Submit news (they will be moderated unless you'red tagged as an ICO dev.).
  • Report & offer updates on an ICO.
  • A trust system (undefined yet).

Mallyx.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61213.69
ETH 3320.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46